See what people are saying about us

Excellent
Based on 106 reviews
Jessica Wolfe
Jessica Wolfe
2023-11-25
They do a really great job every time I go!!! Different vehicles and I haven't had to had repairs
Max S.
Max S.
2023-07-03
Reasonable price and fast high quality service. Great communication. Oh, and their dog is super cute and friendly.
Matt Felt
Matt Felt
2023-06-30
Incredible service, made my 2020 4Runner look absolutely incredible! Grade service, awesome owner and at a prrces you can afford.
flona taliulu
flona taliulu
2023-05-23
This was one of the best places I've been to they are absolutely amazing and so polite and made me feel at home I'd give them 100 stars if I could!!!
Libby Rodriguez
Libby Rodriguez
2023-04-26
I needed the tint removed from my car because it was bubbling up. Simply Cool made it so easy. I texted them to find out pricing, ask my questions and made an appointment. He sent me updates about my car during the appointment and did a fabulous job. Also the price was lower than I expected. I would highly recommend this place for tint work.
Daniel Vergara
Daniel Vergara
2023-04-24
This is the third time I get my windows tinted here. They are amazing and excellent customer service. Also they have a cute dog: here is a picture
Shelby Kurys
Shelby Kurys
2022-07-26
Just got my 2nd car tinted and it was a great experience. They guys are nice but the shop dog is really what made the 5 star review she is great!
Bell J
Bell J
2022-02-19
Great experience! The best customer service. Very informative, good pricing, and done in a very timely manner.